This Saturday, February 2, the second semi final of  Melodifestivalen 2019, is set to take place at Malmo Arena and the Swedish broadcaster, SVT, released one minute snippets of the competing entries.

Below you can listen to the snippet of the 7 competing songs:

  1. Andreas Johnson – Army Of Us
  2. Malou Prytz – I Do Me
  3. Oscar Enestad – I Love It
  4. Jan Malmsjö – Leva livet
  5. Vlad Reiser – Nakna i regnet
  6. Hanna Ferm & Liamoo – Hold You
  7. Margaret – Tempo

Among the competing acts we see familiar names that have taken part in the past in Melodifestivalen, such as Andreas Johnson (Melodifestivalen 2006, 2007, 2008, 2010, 2012 and 2015), Oscar Enestad (as member of the group FO&O – Melodifestivalen 2017),  Jan Malmsjö (Melodifestivalen 1969),  Liamoo (Melodifestivalen 2017) and Margaret (Melodifestivalen 2018 and in the Polish national final of 2016).

The 2nd semi final of Melodifestivalen 2019, next Saturday at 20:00 CET in the city of  Malmö, and will be hosted by Marika CarlssonEric SaadeKodjo Akolor and Sara Dawn Finer.