Sweden: Melodifestivalen 2017 – Running Order

Sweden: Melodifestivalen 2017 – Running Order

As the 4th of February approaches, (the first semi-final of Melodifestivalen 2017), we will have more and more details about the National Selection of Sweden. Today SVT the National broadcaster of Sweden, revealed the running order of the four semi-finals. Christer Björkman made the announcement live.

The running order wan not dedicated through draw but according to the Language of the Song, the style of it etc.

The running order of each semi-final is:


1. Her Kiss – Boris René
2. Amare – Adrijana
3. One More Night – Dinah Nah
4. Road Trip – De Vet Du
5. Mitt liv – Charlotte Perrelli
6. Wild Child – Ace Wilder
7. Hold On – Nano


1. A Million Years – Mariette
2. Himmel och hav – Roger Pontare
3. Up – Etzia
4. Vart haru varit – Allyawan
5. Hearts Align – Dismissed
6. I Don’t Give A – Lisa Ajax
7. Good Lovin’ – Benjamin Ingrosso


1. I Can’t Go On – Robin Bengtsson
2. Snurra min jord – Krista Siegfrids
3. Kiss You Goodbye – Anton Hagman
4. Gravity – Jasmine Kara
5. Boogieman Blues – Owe Thörnqvist
6. Crucified – Bella & Filippa
7. Gotta Thing About You – The Fooo Conspiracy


1. En värld full av strider (Vearelde gusnie jeenh vigkieh) – Jon Henrik Fjällgren feat. Aninia
2. Running with Lions – Alice
3. Bound To Fall – Les Gordons
4. As I Lay Me Down – Wiktoria
5. När ingen ser – Axel Schylström
6. Du får inte ändra på mig – Sara Varga och Juha Mulari
7. Statements – Loreen


The Andra Chansen Show will be held on the 4th of March in Linköping and the Grand Final on the 11th of March in Stockholm (Friends Arena).

Stefanos Charpantidis

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.