Once the 2nd chance battle was over with the last four finalists determined, the running order and the international juries of the Melodifestivalen 2020 grand final show were unveiled. 

The Melodifestivalen 2020 final , the so called by many fans as the minor Eurovision of the North, will unfold next Saturday in Stockholm according to the following order:

1. Victor Crone –Troubled Waters

2. Paul Rey- Talking in My Sleep

3. The Mamas – Move

4. Mohombi – Winners

5. Hanna Ferm – Brave

6. Mendez feat. Alvaro Estrella – Vamos Amigos

7. Dotter – Bulletproof

8. Robin Bengtson – Take a Chance

9. Mariette – Shout it out

10. Felix Sandmann – Boys with Emotions

11. Anna Bergendahl – Kingdom Come

12. Anis don Demina – Vem e som oss

The International Juries

The International juries were introduced in the Melodifestivalen 2010 edition with the prospective to take in mind the international audience’s pulse concerning the Melfest candidates. Since then the country has seen eight top 10 placings, among which two victories at the Eurovision Song Contest. This year’s international juries will come from the following countries:

  • Armenia
  • Australia 
  • Austria 
  • France 
  • Iceland 
  • Israel 
  • Malta 
  • The Netherlands 

The Grand final of Melodifestivalen 2020 will take place next Saturday, March 7, at the Friends Arena in Stockholm.