Switzerland: The seven international committees of Die Entscheidungs

Switzerland: The seven international committees of Die Entscheidungs

Swiss public television, SRF, announced that in the final of the Die Entscheidungsshow, on the 4th of February, through which they will learn the country’s representative in Lisbon, besides televoting, they will also have 7 international committees.

  • Albania
  • Armenia
  • France
  • Germany
  • Iceland
  • Israel
  • Italy

However, the names of each international committee will be announced within the week, shortly before the Die Entscheidungs show. Indeed, it is the first year that we will have international committees in the final of the country. We recall that the 6 contestants who will fight for the ticket to Lisbon are:

  1. Zibbz – «Stones»
  2. Chiara Dubey – «Secrets and Lies»
  3. Naeman – «Kiss Me»
  4. Angie Ott – «A Thousand Times»
  5. Alejandro Reyes – «Compass»
  6. Vanessa Iraci – «Redlights»

The final result will be determined by 50% by televoting and 50% by the international committees. So wait until we know the next Swiss participation in the competition. Last year Switzerland was represented by the band Timebelle, with the song “Apollo” but they ended at the 12th place in the 2nd semifinal with 97 points.

Stefanos Charpantidis

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.