Expo Tel Aviv sees the fourth day of rehearsals, with the 2nd half of the second semi-final evening unfolding on the impressive stage of Expo Tel Aviv. The rest eight countries of the 2nd semi final that will rehearse today, following yesterday’s first set of nine countries, are Croatia, Malta, Lithuania, Russia, Albania, Norway, The Netherlands, North Macedonia, Azerbaijan.

What are day to unfold as some of the hot favorites, according to the bookies , are set to make their first rehearsal. Let see the overall schedule of rehearsals today:

Tuesday May 7

  • 10:00-10:30 Croatia, First Rehearsal
  • 10:40-11:10 Malta, First Rehearsal
  • 11:20-11:50 Lithuania, First Rehearsal
  • 12:00-12:30 Russia, First Rehearsal
  • 12:40-13:10 Albania, First Rehearsal
  • Lunch Break — 13:10 to 14:10
  • 14:20-14:50 Norway, First Rehearsal
  • 15:00-15:30 The Netherlands, First Rehearsal
  • 16:00-16:30 North Macedonia, First Rehearsal
  • 16:40-17:10 Azerbaijan, First Rehearsal

All times are local IDT (CEST+01:00).

Stay tuned on the INFE Network and its regional outlets to see today’s 4th day of rehearsals!