HaKokhav HaBa L’Eurovizion the Israeli edition of The Next Star 2019, the show through which Israel will find Netta’s successor has reached its 4th round – show 2, with 11 remaining singers ready to battle for the right to represent Israel in the upcoming Eurovision.

A total of 11 acts get once more on stage to perform before the 4 member jury formed by: Assaf Amdursky, Harel Skaat – (Eurovision 2010), Keren Peles, Shiri Maimon – (Eurovision 2005) , Static & Ben El Tavori.  All judges in this 4th week can cast their votes idependently giving from 0 to  8points maximum.

In this second show 8 acts got on stage to perfor. These are their performance and the points they received:

Avraham de Carvalho – 88%

Shalva Band – 76%

Daniel Barzilai – 73%

Shefita – 69%

Maya Buskila – 64%

Daniel Mazuz – 59%

Ofri Halfon – 55%

Osher Biton – 47%