The running order of the Grand Final

The running order of the Grand Final

We have the 26 Finalists of the Grand Final of Eurovision 2017. 13 of them will perform in the first part of the show and 13 on the second. In which part of the show each country will perform was determined by draw during the pressconferences of each semi final. The exact running order of the was determined by the producers of the show and was approved by EBU.

The running order of the Grand Final is:

1. Israel
2. Poland
3. Belarus
4. Austria
5. Armenia
6. The Netherlands
7. Moldova
8. Hungary
9. Italy
10. Denmark
11. Portugal
12. Azerbaijan
13. Croatia
14. Australia
15. Greece
16. Spain
17. Norway
18. United Kingdom
19. Cyprus
20. Romania
21. Germany
22. Ukraine
23. Belgium
24. Sweden
25. Bulgaria
26. France

On Friday at 15:00 CET the First Dress Rehearsal of the Grand Final will take part here in Kiev and the countries that take part in the Final will perform with the above order.

Stefanos Charpantidis

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.