Today at 21:00 CET the First Semi Final

Today at 21:00 CET the First Semi Final

The time for the First  Semi Final of Eurovision Song Contest 2017 has arrived. We have less than 12 hours, and we will find out the first 10 countries that will join the Big 5 and Ukraine in the Grand Final. We already have the 50% of the result as the national juries of the 18 countries voted yesterday night at the Jury show. Jamala, last year’s winner will perform today as an interval act. Hosts of the night are Oleksandr Skichko, Volodymyr Ostapchuk and Timur Miroshnychenko.

The 18 countries that will present there songs today and will try to impress the audience in order to cast their votes are:

  1. Sweden
  2. Georgia
  3. Australia
  4. Albania
  5. Belgium
  6. Montenegro
  7. Finland
  8. Azerbaijan
  9. Portugal
  10. Greece
  11. Poland
  12. Moldova
  13. Iceland
  14. Czech Rep.
  15. Cyprus
  16. Armenia
  17. Slovenia
  18. Latvia

Let the Eurovision Song Contest begin!!!!!!!!

Stefanos Charpantidis

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.