Today at 21:00 the Second Semi Final

Today at 21:00 the Second Semi Final

Eurovision 2017 act 2!!! Today at 21:00 CET the 2nd semi final of Eurovision 2017 will take place in the International Exhibition Center here in Kiev. 10 tickets are waiting for there occupants and the 18 participants are ready for there 2nd fight. The 50% of the result has already been determined yesterday, during the Jury rehearsal show by the 18 National Juries from each participant country. Today, it is the audience’s time to cast there votes and find out the last 10 countries for the final. Apart from the 18 countries that take part today in the semi final, France, Gwermany and Ukraine will also vote today.  Hosts of the night will be again Oleksandr Skichko, Volodymyr Ostapchuk andTimur Miroshnychenko.

The 18 countries for today’s semi final are:

  1. Serbia
  2. Austria
  3. FYROM
  4. Malta
  5. Romania
  6. The Netherlands
  7. Hungary
  8. Denmark
  9. Ireland
  10. San Marino
  11. Croatia
  12. Norway
  13. Switzerland
  14. Belarus
  15. Bulgaria
  16. Lithuania
  17. Estonia
  18. Israel

Which 10 countries will qualify? Stay tuned in INFE Network for more news concering Eurovision.



Stefanos Charpantidis

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.