Tonight the Lithuanian national selection kicks off with the first qualifyng round of  Pabandom iš naujo.

The first qualifying round of  Pabandom iš naujo will take place tonight and will be presented to us for a second successive year by Gabrielė Martirosian and Giedrius Masalskis, while this year alongside with them will be the country’s Eurovision 2018 representative, Ieva Zasimauskaitė.

In this evening’s show the first set of 12 acts out of a total of 36 will compete in the first round. These are :

From today’s 12 competing acts, six will qualify to the semi finals. The outcome will be determine by televoting (50%) and a  five member jury (50%) consisted of   Darius UžkuraitisGerūta GriniūtėGiedrė KilčiauskienėVaidotas Stackevičius and Leon Somov.

The first qualifying round will start at 20:00 CET and you can watch it here.